K.S.R. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING



(Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai) K.S.R. Kalvi Nagar, Tiruchengode – 637 215, Namakkal DT, Tamil Nadu

We cordially invite for a

Seminar on Advancement in Electric Vehicle

Resource Person

Er. N. Varadarajan, Sr. Project Lead Design Manager ABB India Pvt. Ltd Bangalore.

has magnanimously agreed to deliver a guest lecture

Lion. Dr. K.S. RANGASAMY, MJF

Founder, K.S.R. Educational Institutions. has kindly agreed to deliver the chairman's address

Thiru. R. SRINIVASAN, B.B.M., MISTE.,

Chairman & Managing Trustee, K.S.R. College of Engineering will grace the function with his august presence

Dr. P. SENTHIL KUMAR

Principal, K.S.R. College of Engineering will deliver the presidential address

All are Welcome

Date:09.09.2020, 9.30 PM

Join webinar @https://meet.google.com/vku-wzkb-sax

AGENDA

Prayer Song

Welcome Address	:	Dr.S.Ramesh
		HoD / EEE,
		K.S.R. College of Engineering.
Presidential Address	:	Principal K.S.R. College of Engineering
Introduction of the Chief Guest	:	MoC
Inaugural Address	:	Er. N. Varadarajan,
		Sr. Project Lead Design
		Manager,
		ABB India Pvt. Ltd,
		Bangalore.
Vote of Thanks	•	Dr.R.SANKAR GANESH ASP / EEE

National Anthem

K.S.R. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, (Autonomous) TIRUCHENGODE-637215 DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING Seminar on Advancement in Electric Vehicle Date : 09.09.2020

List of participants

S. No	Student's Name
01	A. VASANTHI EEE (Faculty)
02	ARUN KUMAR
03	BHARATH KUMAR
04	DEEPANRAJ MURUGAN
05	DHINAGAR KG
06	DINESHRAJAN R
07	ELAMATHI
08	ELILARASU S
09	GOWRI SHANKAR. C (Faculty)
10	HARI KRISHNAN
11	JAYAPAL R
12	JEEVANANTHAM
13	JEGANATHAN V
14	RANJITH. P
15	RAVEENA RAJ
16	SABAREESWARAN M
17	SABAREESWARAN M
18	SABAREESWARAN M
19	SANKAR GANESH R (Faculty)
20	SELVA KUMAR
21	SHARMILA J
22	SIVA RAMAN
23	SIVARAMA KRISHNAN
24	SRIDHAR M
25	SRIRAM MANI
26	UMA MAHESHWARI NALLAL

	-	
27	VEL MURUGAN	
28	VIGNESH PNV	
29	VIGNESH R	
30	VIVEKA S	
31	PRASANNA	
32	RAGHAVAN S	
33	RAM KUMAR	
34	KARTHIGA MANI12	
35	M. RAMASAMY EEE	
36	MANORANJITH S	
37	NARAYANAN M	
38	NAVEEN K	
39	NITHESHWARAN K	
40	KARANSANTH E	
41	RAMASAMY M (Faculty)	
42	YAMUNA K (Faculty)	